Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Subhi Mahmoud Al-Ghanem

ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   alghanem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

CV. :

Subhi Alghanem.doc    

Dr. Bashir Abdel-Rahman Atiyat

ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   bashirat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

CV. :

Bashir Atiyat.doc    

Dr. Islam Mohammad Massad

ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   i_massad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

CV. :

Islam MASSAD.doc    

Dr. Sami Abdel-Hamid Ismail Abu-Halaweh

ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   shalaweh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

Dr. Khaled Radian Alzaben

ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   kalzaben@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

CV. :

Dr.Al-zaben CV.pdf    

Dr. Ibraheem Yousef F. Qudaisat

Associate ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   qudaisat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2390

Dr. Mahmoud Al Mustafa

Associate ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   m.Al-mustafa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2420

CV. :

Mahmoud Al Mustafa.doc    

Dr. Abdelkarim Saleh AL-Oweidi

Associate ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   aloweidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

CV. :

Abdelkarim Abbadi.rtf    

Dr. Walid Samarah Zuabi

Assistant ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   w.samarah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

Dr. Omar Ababneh

Assistant ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   omar.ababneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

CV. :

Omar Ababneh.pdf    

Dr. Mustafa A. AL-Rabaya'h

Assistant ProfessorAnaesthesia and Intensive Care   M.Rabayah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


*** There are no items to show in this view.
 

Faculty of Medicine
Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.