Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Najwa Khuri-Bulos

Honorary ProfessorPediatrics   nkhuri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

CV. :

Najwa khouri.doc    

Dr. Abdel-Karim Al-Qudah

ProfessorPediatrics   aqudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

Dr. Amira Taher Masri

ProfessorPediatrics   amasri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

CV. :

Dr.Amira C.V 2015.pdf    

Dr. Eman Farouq Badran

ProfessorPediatrics   e.badran@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

Dr. Hatem Isam El-Shanti

ProfessorPediatrics   h.elshanti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

CV. :

CV.hatem.JU.pdf    

Dr. Kamal Farid Aqel

Associate ProfessorPediatrics   kamalakl@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :00962 6 46447100

Dr. Iyad AL- Ammouri

Associate ProfessorPediatrics   i.ammouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

CV. :

Iyad A. AL-Ammouri.doc    

Dr. manar Awad lawama

Associate ProfessorPediatrics   m.allawama@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

CV. :

manar cv.pdf    

Dr. Jumana Hanna Baramki

Associate ProfessorPediatrics   j.albaramki@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

Dr. Abeer AL - Assaf

Assistant ProfessorPediatrics   a_alassaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

Dr. Rasha Oudeh

Assistant ProfessorPediatrics   rasha.odeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

CV. :

rasha oudeh.doc    

Dr. Fareed Khdair

Assistant ProfessorPediatrics   f.khdair@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2735

CV. :

Farid khdair.pdf    

Dr. Amirah Hasan Daher

Assistant ProfessorPediatrics   Amirah.Daher@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2767

CV. :

AmidahDAHERCV15.pdf    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secrerary/ Typist

Ala'a Shafiq Abu Jarrar


Phone :00962 6 5353000
Extension :2767
Fax :
 

School of Medicine
Department of Pediatrics

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.