Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Malek Juweid

ProfessorRadiology   m.juwaid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2216

CV. :

Juweid CV 4-1-2016.pdf    

Dr. Walid Suleiman Mahafzah

ProfessorRadiology   wmahafza@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2216

CV. :

Waleed Mahafza.pdf    

Dr. Azmy Hadidy

ProfessorRadiology   ahadidy@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2216

Dr. Abedallatif AlSharif

ProfessorRadiology   abedsharif@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2216

Dr. Emad Saleh Tarawneh

Associate ProfessorRadiology   etarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2216

CV. :

Emad Tarawneh.pdf    

Dr. Osama A. Samara

Associate ProfessorRadiology   osamara@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2216

CV. :

CV Osama Samara.pdf    

Dr. Nosaiba AL Ryalat

Associate ProfessorRadiology   n.ryalat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2216

CV. :

Nosaiba.pdf    

Dr. Mahasen Al Najjar

Assistant ProfessorRadiology   m.najar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2216
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Dr. Omar M. Al-Btoush

Assistant ProfessorRadiology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Clerk a_hayajneh@ju.edu.jo

Amal Abdelhafiz Hayajneh


Phone :00962 6 5353444
Extension :2483
Fax :
Secrerary/ Typiste.daamseh@ju.edu.jo

Intesar Zuhdi AL-Da'amseh


Phone :00962 6 5353444
Extension :2216
Fax :
 

School of Medicine
Department of Radiology

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.