Faculty of Medicine
"The faculty of medicine is the first medical school in Jordan. We are looking forward to being the first and most distinguished in the region."
NamePeriodE-mailC V
     
Professor Frank HawarthFrom 28/1/1973 To 10/7/1977Not Uploaded
     
Professor Abdelwahhab Al BorlosiFrom 26-9-1978 To 15/9/1981Not Uploaded
     
Professor Abdellatif Al- BadriFrom 16-9-1981 To 31-5-1983Not Uploaded
     
Professor Fo'ad Al- SayeghFrom 27/2/1984 To 15/8/1989Not Uploaded
     
Professor Mesleh Al- TarawnehFrom 15/8/1989 To 21/8/1991
DR. Mesleh.pdf    
     
Professor Ala'a ToqanFrom 21/8/1991 To 3/9/1994Not Uploaded
     
Professor Mahmoud Abu KhalafFrom 3/9/1994 To 20/10/1998mahmoud@ju.edu.jo
mahmoud_abukhalaf.docx    
     
Professor Akram Al- ShunnaqFrom 21/10/1998 To 20/10/2002
Akram cv.doc    
     
Professor Samih Abu Al- RaghebFrom 21/10/2002 To 3/9/2006forensic@ju.edu.jo
SAMIH Y. ABU AL RAGHIB.doc    
     
Professor Mujalli Mhailan MurshidiFrom 3/9/2006 To 22/8/2007mujalli@ju.edu.jo
mujalli arabic.doc    
     
Professor Salam DaradkehFrom 3/9/2007 To 21/8/2009daradkeh@ju.edu.jo
Salam Saleh Daradkeh.doc    
     
Professor Abdelkader BattahFrom 22/8/2009 To 28/10/2010akbattah@ju.edu.jo
Abdelkader Battah Resume CV.doc    
     
Professor Azmi Mahafzah From 28/10/2010 To 31/8/2013mahafzaa@ju.edu.jo
Azmi Mahafzah.doc    
     
Prof. Raeda Jiyad AL-Qutob From 1/9/2013 To 30/10/2013 ralqutob@ju.edu.jo
Raeda Al-Qutob.DOC    
     
Proff. Muawyah AL- Bdour FROM 30/10/2013 TO 3/9/2015mbdour@ju.edu.jo
Moawya AL-BDOUR.pdf    
     
Proff. Islam Massad6/9/2015 To 1/9/2016Deanmed@ju.edu.jo
Islam MASSAD.pdf    
     
Prof. Nathir Obeidat1/9/2015 Till Nownobeidat@ju.edu.jo
NATHIR MIFLEH MOH’D OBEIDAT.pdf