Deanship Office :: School of Medicine

Deanship Office

Dean

Prof. Yaser M. AL-Rayyan

Phone: 00962 6 5355000
Extension: 23400
Email: Y.Rayyan@ju.edu.jo

Vice Dean for school, Graduate Studies

Dr. Nafez M. Abu Tarboush

Phone: 00962 6 5355000
Extension: 23401
Email: natarboush@ju.edu.jo

Vice Dean for Scientific Research

Prof. Kamil Mosa Fram

Phone: 00962 6 5355000
Extension: 23400
Email: k.fram@ju.edu.jo

Vice Dean for Jordan University Hospital Affairs

Dr. Nakhleh Abu Yagi

Phone: 00962 6 5353666
Extension: 2169
Email: n.abuyaghi@ju.edu.jo

Vice Dean for Examinations Affairs

Dr. Heba M. Kalbouneh

Phone: 00962 6 5355000
Extension: 23412
Email: heba.kalbouneh@ju.edu.jo

Dean Assistant for graduates and Student in clinical departments

Dr. Fida Mahmoud Ahmad Thekrallah

Phone: 00962 6 5355000
Extension: 23406
Email: f.thekraallah@ju.edu.jo

Dean Assistant for quality and communications affairs

Dr. Enas Al Zayadneh

Phone: 00962 6 5355000
Extension: 23406
Email: E.Alzayadneh@ju.edu.jo
Raed Al-Taher

Dean Assistant for Development and Medical Education Affairs

Dr. Raed Nael Al-Taher

Phone: 00962 6 5355000
Extension: 23404
Email: r.altaher@ju.edu.jo

Dean Assistant for Student in clinical departments

Dr. Maram Abdaljaleel

Phone: +96265355000
Extension: 23412
Email: m.abdaljaleel@ju.edu.jo

Dean Assistant for Administrative Affairs

Mr. Mohammad Turki Al-Bataineh

Phone: 00962 6 5355000
Extension: 23402
Email: Bataineh.m@ju.edu.jo

Assistant Dean for Student Counseling Affairs

Mrs. Haifa'a Husain Ismai

Phone: 00962 6 5353000
Extension: 23408
Email: Haifam@ju.edu.jo

Assistant Dean for Measurement and Evaluation Affairs

Mrs. Wafa Mohammad Abu Elrub

Phone: 00962 6 5355000
Extension: 23407
Email: W.Aburub@ju.edu.jo