Faculty of Medicine
"The faculty of medicine is the first medical school in Jordan. We are looking forward to being the first and most distinguished in the region."
NamePositionE-mail
Prof. Nathir ObeidatDeannobeidat@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Faisal Al-KhatibVice Dean for Faculty affairskhatibfa@ju.edu.jo
    
Prof. Imad Mosa Al-AbdallatVice Dean for Jordan University Hospital Affairs imada@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Ayman WahbehVice Dean for Graduate Studies and Academic Researcha.wahbeh@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Fadi Abdelrahem AlHadidi Dean Assistant for graduates and Student in clinical departmentsf.hadidi@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Mazin AL-SalhiDean Assistant for Student In Basic Departments and Examinations Affairs M.AlSalihi@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Roba M. JaberDean Assistant for quality and communications affairsr.jaber@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Faisal Isma’il MohammadHead Of Department of Physiology and Biochemistryfmmed@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. AbdelKader Hamdi BattahHead Of Department of Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicineakbattah@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Amjad ShataratHead Of Department of Anatomy and HistologyA.shatarat@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Malek AlzihlifHead Of Department of PharmacologyM.zihlif@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Madi Tawfiq Al-JaghbirHead of Family and Community Medicine Department.mjaghbir@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Said DahbourHead Of Department of Internal Medicines.dahbour@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Walid Suleiman MahafzahHead Of Department of Radiologywmahafza@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Sami Abdel-Hamid Ismail Abu-HalawehHead Of Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Careshalaweh@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Iyad AL- AmmouriHead Of Department of Pediatricsi.ammouri@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Kamil Mosa FramHead Of Department of Obstetrics and Gynecologyk.fram@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Ghazi Al-EdwanHead Of Department of Special Surgeryg.Aledwan@ju.edu.jo
    
Dr. Nader Mohammad Al-BsoulHead Of Department of General Surgeryalbsoul@ju.edu.jo