Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Mohammed Hisham Al-Muhtaseb

ProfessorAnatomy and Histology   mhmutseb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23425

Dr. Darwish H. Badran

ProfessorAnatomy and Histology   dhbadran@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23425

Dr. Maher T. Al-Hadidi

Associate ProfessorAnatomy and Histology   mthadidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23425

CV. :

Maher updated C.V.pdf    

Dr. Amjad Shatarat

Associate ProfessorAnatomy and Histology   A.shatarat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23434

Dr. Mohammad Alsalem

Assistant ProfessorAnatomy and Histology   m_alsalem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23433

Dr. Heba M. Kalbouneh

Assistant ProfessorAnatomy and Histology   heba.kalbouneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23480

CV. :

Dr. Heba Kalbouneh.pdf    

Dr. Maha Elbeltagy

Assistant ProfessorAnatomy and Histology   m.elbeltagy@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23425

CV. :

Maha CV new[1].pdf    

Dr. Ahmad Salman

Assistant ProfessorAnatomy and Histology   ahmed.salman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23425

CV. :

Ahmed C V.pdf    

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Dr. Faraj M. Al-Bustami

ProfessorAnatomy and Histology   fbustami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Faraj.pdf    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secrerary/ Typist

Shereen Khalaf AL- shawabka


Phone :00962 5355000
Extension :23425
Fax :
Lab technician/ Lab supervisore.omari@ju.edu.jo

Ihsan L. AL- Omari


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23431
Fax :
Sanitary worker

Tha'er S. Abu Eiadah


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23433
Fax :
Dissection rooms overseerAb.Ghanem@ju.edu.jo

Abdelrahman Ghanem


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23439
Fax :
Office worker

Mahmoud M. Al-Azzam


Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :23439
Fax :
 

Faculty of Medicine
Department of Anatomy and Histology

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.