Successive Deans


 From 28/1/1973 To 10/7/1977
Professor Frank Hawarth
 From 26-9-1978 To 15/9/1981
Professor Abdelwahhab Al Borlosi
 From 16-9-1981 To 31-5-1983
Professor Abdellatif Al- Badri
 From 27/2/1984 To 15/8/1989
Professor Fo'ad Al- Sayegh
 From 15/8/1989 To 21/8/1991
Professor Mesleh Al- Tarawneh
 From 21/8/1991 To 3/9/1994
Professor Ala'a Toqan
mahmoud@ju.edu.jo From 3/9/1994 To 20/10/1998
Professor Mahmoud Abu Khalaf
 From 21/10/1998 To 20/10/2002
Professor Akram Al- Shunnaq
forensic@ju.edu.jo From 21/10/2002 To 3/9/2006
Professor Samih Abu Al- Ragheb
mujalli@ju.edu.jo From 3/9/2006 To 22/8/2007
Professor Mujalli Mhailan Murshidi
daradkeh@ju.edu.jo From 3/9/2007 To 21/8/2009
Professor Salam Daradkeh
akbattah@ju.edu.jo  From 22/8/2009 To 28/10/2010
Professor Abdelkader Battah
mahafzaa@ju.edu.jo  From 28/10/2010 To 31/8/2013
Professor Azmi Mahafzah
ralqutob@ju.edu.jo  From 1/9/2013 To 30/10/2013
Prof. Raeda Jiyad AL-Qutob
mbdour@ju.edu.jo  FROM 30/10/2013 TO 3/9/2015
Proff. Muawyah AL- Bdour
Deanmed@ju.edu.jo  6/9/2015 To 1/9/2016
Proff. Islam Massad
nobeidat@ju.edu.jo 1/9/2015 Till Now
Prof. Nathir Obeidat

School of Medicine
There are no items to show in this view.