العمداء السابقون


Dean NameDean ImageDean PeriodE-mail

Professor Frank Hawarth

From 28/1/1973 To 10/7/1977

Professor Abdelwahhab Al Borlosi

From 26-9-1978 To 15/9/1981

Professor Abdellatif Al- Badri

From 16-9-1981 To 31-5-1983

Professor Fo'ad Al- Sayegh

From 27/2/1984 To 15/8/1989

Professor Mesleh Al- Tarawneh

From 15/8/1989 To 21/8/1991

Professor Ala'a Toqan

From 21/8/1991 To 3/9/1994

Professor Mahmoud Abu Khalaf

From 3/9/1994 To 20/10/1998
mahmoud@ju.edu.jo

Professor Akram Al- Shunnaq

From 21/10/1998 To 20/10/2002

Professor Samih Abu Al- Ragheb

From 21/10/2002 To 3/9/2006
forensic@ju.edu.jo

Professor Mujalli Mhailan Murshidi

From 3/9/2006 To 22/8/2007
mujalli@ju.edu.jo

Professor Salam Daradkeh

From 3/9/2007 To 21/8/2009
daradkeh@ju.edu.jo

Professor Abdelkader Battah

From 22/8/2009 To 28/10/2010
akbattah@ju.edu.jo

Professor Azmi Mahafzah

From 28/10/2010 To 31/8/2013
mahafzaa@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Raeda Jiyad AL-Qutob

From 1/9/2013 To 30/10/2013
ralqutob@ju.edu.jo

Proff. Muawyah AL- Bdour

FROM 30/10/2013 TO 3/9/2015
mbdour@ju.edu.jo

Proff. Islam Massad

6/9/2015 To 1/9/2016
Deanmed@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nathir Obeidat

1/9/2015 To 30/8/2018
nobeidat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Islam Massad

23/9/2018 till now
I_Massad@ju.edu.jo
Dean NameDean ImageDean PeriodE-mail
 

School of Medicine

"The School of medicine is the first medical school in Jordan. We are looking forward to being the first and most distinguished in the region."