Deanship Office


NamePositionE-mailPhoneExtensionFax

Prof. Yaser M. AL-Rayyan

Dean

Y.Rayyan@ju.edu.jo00962 6 53550002340000962 6 5300820

Prof. AbdelKader Hamdi Battah

Vice Dean for school, Graduate Studies

akbattah@ju.edu.jo00962 6 53550002340100962 6 5300820

Prof. Kamil Mosa Fram

Vice Dean for Scientific Research

k.fram@ju.edu.jo00962 6 535500023400

Prof. Nader Mohammad Al-Bsoul

Vice Dean for Jordan University Hospital Affairs

albsoul@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353666216900962 6 5300820

Dr. Fida Mahmoud Ahmad Thekrallah

Dean Assistant for graduates and Student in clinical departments

f.thekraallah@ju.edu.jo00962 6 53550002340600962 6 5300820

Dr. Nader Alaridah

Dean Assistant for Student in clinical departments

n.alaridah@ju.edu.jo00962 6 535500023412

Dr. Sana’ Muhsen

Dean Assistant for quality and communications affairs

s.muhsen@ju.edu.jo00962 6 53550002340600962 6 5300820
Raed Al-Taher

Dr. Raed Nael Al-Taher

Dean Assistant for Development and Medical Education Affairs

r.altaher@ju.edu.jo00962 6 535500023404

Mr. Mohammad Turki Al-Bataineh

Dean Assistant for Administrative Affairs

Bataineh.m@ju.edu.jo00962 6 53550002340200962 6 5300820
NamePositionE-mailPhoneExtensionFax

School of Medicine

"The School of medicine is the first medical school in Jordan. We are looking forward to being the first and most distinguished in the region."