Academic Staff


ImageStaff NameRankDepartmentGraduate CountryRank ObtainedInE-mail

Dr. Najwa Khuri-Bulos

Honorary Professor

Pediatrics

USA

01/01/1998

nkhuri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Kamel Ajlouni

Honorary Professor

Internal Medicine

Germany

01/01/2014

ajlouni@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Walid Maani

Professor

Special Surgery

UNITED KINGDOM

01/01/1975

w.maani@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdullah Saleh Al-Abbadi

Professor

Internal Medicine

United Kingdom

01/01/1988

aabbadi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Salim Zeidan Khraisha

Professor

Physiology and Biochemistry

Turkey

01/01/1989

salimkh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hamzeh Hamdi Alian

Professor

Pharmacology

United Kingdom

01/01/1990

helayan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omar Mohammad Shahin

Professor

Pharmacology

USA

01/01/1991

oshaheen@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khader Jodeh Abdul-Baqi

Professor

Special Surgery

United States of America

01/01/1992

kabaqi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mujalli Mohamad Mhailan

Professor

Special Surgery

United Kingdom

01/01/1993

mujalli@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Suheil Misbah Zmeili

Professor

Pharmacology

USA

01/01/1998

szmeili@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Munir Naser Gharaibeh

Professor

Pharmacology

USA

01/01/1998

mgharaib@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed Hisham Al-Muhtaseb

Professor

Anatomy and Histology

United Kingdom

01/01/2000

mhmutseb@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Madi Tawfiq Al-Jaghbir

Professor

Family and Community Medicine

USA

01/01/2000

mjaghbir@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdel-Karim Al-Qudah

Professor

Pediatrics

Canada

07/02/2000

aqudah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohamed I. Tawalbeh

Professor

Special Surgery

United Kingdom

01/01/2001

tawalbeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad Faleh Tamimi

Professor

Special Surgery

Spain

01/01/2001

aftamimi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Tarq M. Mahafza

Professor

Special Surgery

Russia

01/01/2002

t.mahafza@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Muawyah AL- Bdour

Professor

Special Surgery

United kingdom

01/01/2002

mbdour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ziad Hawamdeh

Professor

Special Surgery

Italy

01/01/2004

Z.Hawamedeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Jihad Moh'd Said Al-Ajlouni

Professor

Special Surgery

Jordan

01/01/2005

j.ajlouni@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Kamal Abdel-Hamid Al-Hadidi

Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

United Kingdom

01/01/2005

khadidi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Yaqoub Mahmoud Irshaid

Professor

Pharmacology

USA

18/09/2005

y.irshaid@ju./edu.jo

Dr. Yaqoub George Al-Bahou

Professor

Internal Medicine

France

05/12/2005

ybahou@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Farouk Mohammad Shakhatreh

Professor

Family and Community Medicine

United Kingdom

01/01/2006

fmn@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Raeda Jiyad AL-Qutob

Professor

Family and Community Medicine

USA

01/01/2006

ralqutob@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nidal Abdel-Raouf Younes

Professor

General Surgery

USA

01/01/2006

niyounes@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Salam Saleh Daradkeh

Professor

General Surgery

France

01/01/2006

daradkeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Malek Juweid

Professor

Radiology

U S A

07/01/2007

m.juwaid@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Qussay A. M. Salih

Professor

Special Surgery

Iraq

24/06/2007

q.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mousa Al-Abbadi

Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

U.S.A

30/11/2007

ma.alabbadi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Walid Suleiman Mahafzah

Professor

Radiology

United Kingdom

01/01/2008

wmahafza@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Baeth Al-Rawashdeh

Professor

Special Surgery

Germany

27/06/2008

rawashdeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed Ali Abu-Ameerh

Professor

Special Surgery

Germany

03/12/2008

m.abuameerh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Freih Odeh Abuhassan

Professor

Special Surgery

United Kingdom

01/01/2009

freih@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Azmi Mahmoud Mahafzah

Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

Lebanon

01/01/2009

mahafzaa@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Jamal Khalil Malhem

Professor

General Surgery

United Kingdom

17/03/2009

jmasad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Subhi Mahmoud Al-Ghanem

Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Ireland

26/08/2009

alghanem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Azmy Hadidy

Professor

Radiology

United Kingdom

01/01/2010

ahadidy@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bashir Abdel-Rahman Atiyat

Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Germany

01/01/2010

bashirat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Abdel-Rahman Abu-Abeeleh

Professor

General Surgery

Australia

02/06/2010

abeelehm@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mamoun Ahram

Professor

Physiology and Biochemistry

U S A

06/01/2011

m.ahram@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fadi Abdelrahem AlHadidi

Professor

Special Surgery

GERMANY

31/03/2011

f.hadidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Almutez Gharaibeh

Professor

Special Surgery

Jordan

24/12/2012

a.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. AbdelKader Hamdi Battah

Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

Jordan

24/12/2012

akbattah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Said Ibrahim Ismail

Professor

Physiology and Biochemistry

Jordan

01/01/2013

sismail@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Faisal Ismail Mohammed

Professor

Physiology and Biochemistry

USA

01/03/2013

fmmed@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Osama Ababneh

Professor

Special Surgery

Jordan

15/06/2013

o.ababneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Farihan Fakhri Al-Barghothi

Professor

Family and Community Medicine

United Kingdom

15/06/2013

f.barghothi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Shawqi Suleiman Saleh

Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

United Kingdom

15/06/2013

sssaleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Amira Taher Masri

Professor

Pediatrics

Jordan

01/08/2013

amasri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ayman Aaref M. Zayed

Professor

Internal Medicine

USA

01/09/2013

a.zayed@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Eman Farouq Badran

Professor

Pediatrics

United Kingdom

09/09/2013

e.badran@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nada Adel Yasin

Professor

Family and Community Medicine

Jordan

01/10/2013

nyasein@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Islam Mohammad Massad

Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Jordan

01/10/2013

i_massad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ayman Wahbeh

Professor

Internal Medicine

USA

02/02/2015

a.wahbeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khader Nimer Mustafa Ali

Professor

Internal Medicine

USA

01/06/2015

kmustafa@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Darwish H. Badran

Professor

Anatomy and Histology

United Kingdom

14/09/2015

dhbadran@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sami Abdel-Hamid Ismail Abu-Halaweh

Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Ireland

14/09/2015

shalaweh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nathir Mefleh Obeidat

Professor

Internal Medicine

Australia

05/10/2015

nobeidat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nader Mohammad Al-Bsoul

Professor

General Surgery

Australia

04/01/2016

albsoul@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hashem Mohammad Al-Momani

Professor

General Surgery

United Kingdom

04/01/2016

hamomani@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ghazi Al-Edwan

Professor

Special Surgery

Australia

08/02/2016

g.Aledwan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hatem Isam El-Shanti

Professor

Pediatrics

USA

22/03/2016

h.elshanti@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Imad Mousa Al-Abdallat

Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

United Kingdom

08/05/2016

imada@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omar Qasim Samarah

Professor

Special Surgery

Germany

20/06/2016

o.samarah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abedallatif AlSharif

Professor

Radiology

Italy

19/09/2016

abedsharif@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khaled Radian Alzaben

Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

New Zealand

10/10/2016

kalzaben@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yanal Amin Shafagoj

Professor

Physiology and Biochemistry

USA

29/01/2018

yanals@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Maha Sulaiman Shomaf

Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

United Kingdom

07/05/2018

mshomaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Said Dahbour

Professor

Internal Medicine

USA

30/07/2018

s.dahbour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Firas Walid Obeidat

Professor

General Surgery

Germany

07/03/2019

F.Obeidat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Akram Saleh

Professor

Internal Medicine

Jordan

01/04/2019

a.saleh@Ju.edu.jo

Dr. Izzat Al- awwa

Associate Professor

Internal Medicine

USA

01/01/1995

i.alawwa@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hasan Ahmad Ali

Associate Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

United Kingdom

01/01/1999

H.abderrahman@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Salman Al-Qudah

Associate Professor

General Surgery

United Kingdom

01/01/2002

msq@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ibraheem Yousef F. Qudaisat

Associate Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Jordan

01/01/2003

qudaisat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ayman Abdel-Rahman Qatawneh

Associate Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Australia

01/01/2004

a.qatawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Awni Taleb Abu-Sneineh

Associate Professor

Internal Medicine

Australia

25/07/2004

aabusanei@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Maher T. Al-Hadidi

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Histology

USA

01/01/2005

mthadidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Iyad AL- Ammouri

Associate Professor

Pediatrics

U. S. A

01/01/2006

i.ammouri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Faisal Abdel-Fattah Al-Khatib

Associate Professor

Physiology and Biochemistry

USA

01/01/2007

khatibfa@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Al Mustafa

Associate Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Germany

01/01/2007

m.Al-mustafa@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Radwan Bani Mustafa

Associate Professor

Internal Medicine

Greece

11/10/2007

r.banimustafa@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Kamil Mosa Fram

Associate Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Australia

01/01/2008

k.fram@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fawaz Khaza’leh

Associate Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Canada

01/01/2008

f.kazaleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Emad Saleh Tarawneh

Associate Professor

Radiology

U K

01/01/2009

etarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Moaath Musa Al-Smadi

Associate Professor

General Surgery

France

01/01/2009

msmady@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ayman Mismar

Associate Professor

General Surgery

Italy

01/01/2009

a.mismar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. manar Awad lawama

Associate Professor

Pediatrics

Canada

08/02/2009

m.allawama@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Samir Khaled Jab’eiti

Associate Professor

General Surgery

United Kingdom

08/06/2010

sjabaiti@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Asma Basha

Associate Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Australia

01/07/2010

A.basha@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nakhleh Abu Yagi

Associate Professor

Special Surgery

USA

18/07/2010

n.abuyaghi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdelkarim Saleh AL-Oweidi

Associate Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Germany

01/01/2011

aloweidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fares Ghaleb Al-Bakri

Associate Professor

Internal Medicine

USA

01/03/2011

fbakri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bareqa Ibrahim Salah

Associate Professor

General Surgery

United Kingdom

04/11/2011

bisalah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Malek Alzihlif

Associate Professor

Pharmacology

Australia

16/09/2013

M.zihlif@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Jumana Hanna Baramki

Associate Professor

Pediatrics

Australia

20/02/2016

j.albaramki@ju.edu.jo

DR. Oqba Al-Kuran

Associate Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

United Kingdom

11/10/2016

O.alkuran@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Amjad Shatarat

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Histology

United Kingdom

01/01/2017

A.shatarat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nafez M. Abu Tarboush

Associate Professor

Physiology and Biochemistry

U S A

01/01/2017

natarboush@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Osama A. Samara

Associate Professor

Radiology

Australia

24/01/2017

osamara@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Alia Shatanawi

Associate Professor

Pharmacology

U S A

03/04/2017

a.shatanawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Alsalem

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Histology

United Kingdom

05/11/2017

m_alsalem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nisreen Ismail Abu Shahin

Associate Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

U S A

13/11/2017

n.abushahin@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nosaiba AL Ryalat

Associate Professor

Radiology

Australia

22/01/2018

n.ryalat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Roba M. Jaber

Associate Professor

Family and Community Medicine

Jordan

09/04/2018

r.jaber@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Heba M. Kalbouneh

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Histology

Germany

25/05/2018

heba.kalbouneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. maisaa Mohamad Khadra

Associate Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Australia

25/06/2018

m.khdrah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Al-Mohtaseb

Associate Professor

General Surgery

United Kingdom

30/07/2018

MS.elmuhtaseb@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omar Albtoush

Associate Professor

Radiology

Germany & Austria

29/10/2018

o.albtoush@ju.edu.jo

Dr. SIREEN M. ALKHALDI

Associate Professor

Family and Community Medicine

USA

16/03/2019

s.alkhaldi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hussam H. AlHawari

Associate Professor

Internal Medicine

U.S.A

07/09/2019

h.hawari@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Lubna Khreesha

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Germany

l.khreesha@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abeer AL - Assaf

Assistant Professor

Pediatrics

Canada

a_alassaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Walid Samarah Zuabi

Assistant Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Ireland

01/01/2003

w.samarah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Issa Khatatbeh

Assistant Professor

Physiology and Biochemistry

USA

01/01/2008

malessa@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fedaa Thekralla

Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Australia

01/01/2009

f.thekrallah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hanna Kamal Makhamreh

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

USA

01/09/2009

h.makhamreh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahasen Al Najjar

Assistant Professor

Radiology

Germany

01/01/2010

m.najar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fatma Obeidat

Assistant Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

USA

09/08/2010

fatima.obeidat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Tareq Yousef Al-Qsous

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

USA

05/09/2010

T.qsos@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Monther Al-Momani

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

Jordan

18/01/2011

monther.momani@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adel Farah Alrabadi

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Germany

31/10/2011

a_alrabadi2@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Aws M. H. Khanfar

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Ireland

01/01/2012

Dr.khanfar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rasha Oudeh

Assistant Professor

Pediatrics

Germany

01/01/2012

rasha.odeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sana’ Muhsen

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

CANADA

01/01/2012

s.muhsen@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Saddam AL Demour

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Germany

05/03/2012

saldemour@ju.edu.jo;

Dr. Amjad Bani Hani

Assistant Professor

General Surgery

Germany

01/05/2012

A.Hani@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sameeha Ahmad AlShelleh

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

Canada

16/07/2012

S.Shelleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdul Rahman M.AL-Shudifat

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Sweden

15/10/2012

A.Shudifat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fareed Khdair

Assistant Professor

Pediatrics

U S A

07/01/2013

f.khdair@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Loay Aref Al Zghoul

Assistant Professor

Physiology and Biochemistry

U S A

04/02/2013

l.zghoul@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Lana Halseh

Assistant Professor

Family and Community Medicine

03/04/2013

l.halaseh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mouna Mohamad A Saad

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Spain

03/04/2013

m.alsaad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omar Ababneh

Assistant Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Germany

29/07/2013

omar.ababneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Tariq Nazih AL- Adily

Assistant Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

U. S. A

31/07/2013

tnaladily@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Qasem Hamdan

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Italy

02/09/2013

Moh.Hamdan4@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Diala W Abu-Hassan

Assistant Professor

Physiology and Biochemistry

USA

19/05/2014

d.abuhassan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Tareq M. A. Kanaan

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Germany

15/09/2014

T.Kanaan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Marwan Adwan

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

UK

14/12/2014

marwan.adwan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Randa Farah

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

Canada

08/03/2015

r.farah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rami Ibrahim Addasi

Assistant Professor

General Surgery

Italy

30/03/2015

R.Addasi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Heyam Adnan Awad

Assistant Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

Royal College of Pathologists

15/05/2015

H_Awad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Feras Fararjeh

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

United Kingdom

24/08/2015

f.AlFararjeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Manar Saleh ALzraikat

Assistant Professor

Pharmacology

United Kingdom

25/08/2015

m.zraikat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Amirah Hasan Daher

Assistant Professor

Pediatrics

USA

01/09/2015

Amirah.Daher@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nadia Mhaidat

Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

United Kingdom

07/09/2015

n.Mhaidat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Noor Walid Almaani

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

United Kingdom

15/09/2015

N.Almaani@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad Talal Mansour

Assistant Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

U S A

24/07/2016

ah.mansour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hussein H. Alhawari

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

U.S.A

04/09/2016

H.Alhawari@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fatima Alnaimat

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

U S A

04/09/2016

f.naimat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Maha Elbeltagy

Assistant Professor

Anatomy and Histology

United Kingdom

04/09/2016

m.elbeltagy@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Naser A. AL- Husban

Assistant Professor

Obstetrics and Gynecology

United Kingdom

19/09/2016

N.AlHusban@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bassem Haddad

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Italy

28/11/2016

Bassem.Haddad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mustafa A. AL-Rabaya'h

Assistant Professor

Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Italy

26/12/2016

M.Rabayah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Raed Nael Al-Taher

Assistant Professor

General Surgery

Italy

06/02/2017

r.altaher@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Rashdan

Assistant Professor

General Surgery

USA & Italy

06/02/2017

m_rashdan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Marzouq Amarin

Assistant Professor

General Surgery

Italy

06/02/2017

m_amarin@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad Salman

Assistant Professor

Anatomy and Histology

Egypt

06/02/2017

ahmed.salman@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Emad S. Al Madadha

Assistant Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

United Kingdom

09/07/2017

m.madadha@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohamad Samih Yasin

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Canada

06/11/2017

myasin@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Enas Al Zayadneh

Assistant Professor

Pediatrics

Australia

23/11/2017

E.Alzayadneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Malik Sallam

Assistant Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

Sweden

12/03/2018

malik.sallam@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nader Alaridah

Assistant Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

Sweden

18/03/2018

n.alaridah@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Tarek Abu-Rajab Tamimi

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine

U S A

19/04/2018

t.tamimi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Anas Abu-Humaidan

Assistant Professor

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

Sweden

02/09/2018

Dr. Mahmoud Abdallat

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Canada

04/09/2018

mahmoud.abdallat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Majed Abufaraj

Assistant Professor

Special Surgery

Austria

14/05/2019

mabufaraj@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Samar Lutfi Al-Sharif

Lecturer

Family and Community Medicine

Saudi Arabia

01/01/1990

ssharif@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ala'a Matalkah

Lecturer

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

Jordan

06/03/2013

a.matalka@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nadia Kamees

Lecturer

Internal Medicine

Jordan

01/04/2013

n.khamees@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hiba N. Abbasi

Lecturer

Internal Medicine

Jordan

08/08/2013

hiba@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Manar H. Hajjir

Lecturer

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

Jordan

03/09/2013

M.Hajeer@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hanan Jafar

Lecturer

Anatomy and Histology

Jordan

01/09/2014

hanan.jafar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khayrat A. Battah

Lecturer

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

Jordan

27/05/2015

k.battah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ola M Qasem

Lecturer

Internal Medicine

Jordan

11/12/2015

o.hijjawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Tayseer A. Al-Tawarah

Lecturer

General Surgery

Jordan

01/05/2017

t.tawarah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Azzam Husni Khalaf

Lecturer

General Surgery

Jordan

03/05/2017

a.khalaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Asma S. Al-Btoush

Lecturer

Internal Medicine

Jordan

01/01/2018

Dr. Tamara AL-Qudah

Lecturer

Physiology and Biochemistry

Jordan

15/10/2019

tamara.alqudah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Laith N. Al-Shoubaki

Teaching assistant

Internal Medicine

Jordan

09/01/2018

Dr. Omar K. Alqudah

Teaching assistant

Internal Medicine

Jordan

31/01/2018

Dr. Maram Y. Abdeljalil

Teaching assistant

Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine

Jordan

31/07/2018

M.ABDALJALEEL@JU.EDU.JO

ImageStaff NameRankDepartmentGraduate CountryRank ObtainedE-mail

School of Medicine

"The School of medicine is the first medical school in Jordan. We are looking forward to being the first and most distinguished in the region."