School Board


NameOrderRoleE-mailPhoneExtensionFax
Prof. Yaser Rayyan
Head of the council
y.rayyan@ju.edu.jo+962 6 53550002340000962 6 5300820
Prof. AbdelKader Hamdi Battah
Vice Dean for school, Graduate Studies.
akbattah@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5355000 2340100962 6 5300820
Dr. Kamil Mosa Fram
Vice Dean for Scientific Research
k.fram@ju.edu.jo00962 6 535500023400
Prof. Nader Mohammad Al-Bsoul
Vice dean for hospital affairs
albsoul@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353666 216900962 6 5300820
Dr. Nader Alaridah
Dean Assistant for Student In Basic Departments and Examinations Affairs
n.alaridah@ju.edu.jo00962 6 535300023412
Dr. Fida Mahmoud Ahmad Thekrallah
Dean Assistant for students affairs in clinical departments and graduates
f.thekraallah@ju.edu.jo00962 6 53550002340600962 6 5300820
Dr. Sana’ Muhsen
Dean Assistant for quality and communications affairs
s.muhsen@ju.edu.jo00962 6 53550002340600962 6 5300423
Dr. Salah Mawajdeh
Representative for the local community
Dr. Raed Nael Al-Taher
Dean Assistant for Development and Medical Education Affairs
r.altaher@ju.edu.jo00962 6 535500023404
Prof. Mousa Al-Abbadi
Head of pathology, microbiology and forensic medicine department
ma.alabbadi@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5355000 2350000962 6 5300820
Eng. Samer Joudeh
Representative for the local community
Prof. Madi Al-Jaghbir
Head of community and family medicine department
mjaghbir@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5355000 2344400962 6 5300820
Dr. Osama A. Samara
Head of radiology department
osamara@ju.edu.jo00962 5353444221500962 6 5300820
Dr. Hussam H. AlHawari
Head of internal medicine department
h.hawari@ju.edu.jo+962 6 53536662474+962 6 65353388
Prof. Faisal Isma’il Mohammad
Head of physiology and biochemistry department
fmmed@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5355000 2347600962 6 5300820
Prof. Abdelkareem Alabbadi
Head of anesthesia and intensive care department
s.halaweh@ju.edu.jo00962 (6) 5353444 238300962 6 5300820
Prof. Malek Alzihlif
Head of Pharmacology Department
M.zihlif@ju.edu.jo00962 6 535500023455
Dr. Mohammad Alsalem
Head of anatomy and histology department
m_alsalem@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5355000 2342500962 6 5300820
Dr. Jumana Hanna Baramki
Head of pediatrics department
j.albaramki@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444 276700962 6 5300820
Prof. Asma Basha
Head of obstetrics and gynecology department
A.basha@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444 277500962 6 5300820
Dr. Jihad Moh'd Said Al-Ajlouni
Head Of Special Surgery Department
j.ajlouni@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444 245100962 6 5300820
Dr. Samir Khaled Jab’eiti
Head of general surgery department
sjabaiti@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444 248300962 6 5353388
Dr. Mahasen Al-Najjar
Representative of radiology department
m.najar@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444 221600962 6 5300820
Dr. Marwan Aledwan
Representative of internal medicine department
Marwan.Adwan@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444247400962 6 65353388
Dr. Nadia Mhaidat
Representative of obstetrics and gynecology department
n.Mhaidat@ju.edu.jo00962 6 53534442775
Dr. Mahmoud Al-Mustafa
Representative of anesthesia and intensive care department
m.Al-mustafa@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444238300962 6 5300820
Dr. Ahmad Salman
Representative of anatomy and histology department
ahmed.salman@ju.edu.jo00962 6 535500023425
Dr. Bae'th Al Rawashdeh
Representative of special surgery department
rawashdeh@ju.edu.jo00962 6 53534442451
Dr. Marzouq Nazeh Salameh
Representative of General Surgery department
m_amarin@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444248300962 6 5300820
Dr. Mamoun Ahram
Representative of physiology and biochemistry departmentd
m.ahram@ju.edu.jo00962 535500023476
Dr. Lana Al Halaseh
Representative of community and family medicine department
l.halaseh@ju.edu.jo00962 6 535500023444
Dr. Enas Alzayadneh
Representative of pediatrics department
E.Alzayadneh@ju.edu.jo00962 6 53534442767
Dr. Nader Al-Araidah
Representative of pathology, microbiology, forensic medicine and toxicology department
n.alaridah@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353000 2350000962 6 5300820
Miss. Wasan Al-Sharayaa
Representative of faculty students in the basic departments
Mr. Zaid Al-Najdawi
Representative of faculty students in the clinical departments
NameOrderRoleE-mailPhoneExtensionFax

School of Medicine

"The School of medicine is the first medical school in Jordan. We are looking forward to being the first and most distinguished in the region."