Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Madi Tawfiq Al-Jaghbir

ProfessorFamily and Community Medicine   mjaghbir@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23444

CV. :

Madi.pdf    

Dr. Farouk Mohammad Shakhatreh

ProfessorFamily and Community Medicine   fmn@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23444

Dr. Raeda Jiyad AL-Qutob

ProfessorFamily and Community Medicine   ralqutob@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23444

CV. :

Raeda Al-Qutob.DOC    

Dr. Farihan Fakhri Al-Barghothi

ProfessorFamily and Community Medicine   f.barghothi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23444

Dr. Nada Adel Yasin

ProfessorFamily and Community Medicine   nyasein@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23444

CV. :

Nada Yasein.pdf    

Dr. Hana Hani Abu-Hassan

Assistant ProfessorFamily and Community Medicine   h.abuhassan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23444

Dr. Roba M. Jaber

Assistant ProfessorFamily and Community Medicine   r.jaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23406

CV. :

Ruba CV1-2-2016.pdf    

Dr. Lana Halseh

Assistant ProfessorFamily and Community Medicine   l.halaseh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23444

CV. :

UJ resume_Lana.docx    

Dr. SIREEN M. ALKHALDI

Assistant ProfessorFamily and Community Medicine   s.alkhaldi@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23444

CV. :

SIREEN M. ALKHALDI.pdf    

Dr. Hana Taha

Assistant ProfessorFamily and Community Medicine   h_taha@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23444

CV. :

Hana Taha CV.pdf    

Dr. Samar Lutfi Al-Sharif

LecturerFamily and Community Medicine   ssharif@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23444

CV. :

Samar Lutfi Sharif.doc    

 

Administrative Staff


*** There are no items to show in this view.
 

School of Medicine
Department of Family and Community Medicine

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.