Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Nidal Abdel-Raouf Younes

ProfessorGeneral Surgery   niyounes@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

Nidal_CV_2016.pdf    

Dr. Salam Saleh Daradkeh

ProfessorGeneral Surgery   daradkeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

cv Salam.pdf    

Dr. Jamal Khalil Malhem

ProfessorGeneral Surgery   jmasad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

dr. jamal Masad.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Salim al-Omari

ProfessorGeneral Surgery   mohomari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

Moh_AlOmari_CV.pdf    

Dr. Nader Mohammad Al-Bsoul

ProfessorGeneral Surgery   albsoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

Nader last CV.pdf    

Dr. Hashem Mohammad Al-Momani

ProfessorGeneral Surgery   hamomani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

hashemmomani.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Salman Al-Qudah

Associate ProfessorGeneral Surgery   msq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

Dr. Firas Walid Obeidat

Associate ProfessorGeneral Surgery   F.Obeidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

Firas Obeidat2015.pdf    

Dr. Moaath Musa Al-Smadi

Associate ProfessorGeneral Surgery   msmady@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

Moaath Smadi.pdf    

Dr. Ayman Mismar

Associate ProfessorGeneral Surgery   a.mismar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

Dr. Ayman Musmar.pdf    

Dr. Mahmoud Abdel-Rahman Abu-Abeeleh

Associate ProfessorGeneral Surgery   abeelehm@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

Dr. Samir Khaled Jab’eiti

Associate ProfessorGeneral Surgery   sjabaiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

Dr. Bareqa Ibrahim Salah

Associate ProfessorGeneral Surgery   bisalah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

Dr.Barqa Salah.pdf    

Dr. Amjad Bani Hani

Assistant ProfessorGeneral Surgery   A.Hani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

Dr. Mohammad Al-Mohtaseb

Assistant ProfessorGeneral Surgery   MS.elmuhtaseb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

Dr. Rami Ibrahim Addasi

Assistant ProfessorGeneral Surgery   R.Addasi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

Rami's CV copy (2).pdf    

Dr. Raed Nael Al-Taher

Assistant ProfessorGeneral Surgery   r.altaher@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

Dr. Mohammad Rashdan

Assistant ProfessorGeneral Surgery   m_rashdan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

Dr. Marzouq Amarin

Assistant ProfessorGeneral Surgery   m_amarin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2483

CV. :

Marzouq Amarin.pdf    

Dr. Tayseer A. Al-Tawarah

LecturerGeneral Surgery   t.tawarah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

CV. :

Dr. Azzam Husni Khalaf

LecturerGeneral Surgery   a.khalaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2383

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secrerary/ Typistl.najdawi@ju.edu.jo

Lina M. AL- Najdawi


Phone :00962 6 5353666
Extension :2474
Fax :
Secrerary / Typistash.awad@ju.edu.jo

Ashwaq A. Awad


Phone :00962 6 5353444
Extension :2483
Fax :
 

Faculty of Medicine
Department of General Surgery

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.