Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Kamel Ajlouni

Honorary ProfessorInternal Medicine   ajlouni@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

Dr. Kamel C.V.pdf    

Dr. Abdullah Saleh Al-Abbadi

ProfessorInternal Medicine   aabbadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

Dr. Yaqoub George Al-Bahou

ProfessorInternal Medicine   ybahou@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

YACOUB baho CV.doc    

Dr. Ayman Wahbeh

ProfessorInternal Medicine   a.wahbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

WahbehCV16.doc    

Dr. Khader Nimer Mustafa Ali

ProfessorInternal Medicine   kmustafa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

Dr. Nathir Mefleh Obeidat

ProfessorInternal Medicine   nobeidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

New C.V Dr. Nathir.doc    

Dr. Izzat Al- awwa

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   i.alawwa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Izzat A. AlAwwa.doc    

Dr. “Mohammad Amer” Al-Khatib

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   mkhateeb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

M. Amer Khatib.doc    

Dr. Awni Taleb Abu-Sneineh

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   aabusanei@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Awni Abu Sneneh.doc    

Dr. Said Dahbour

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   s.dahbour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Saied Dahbour.doc    

Dr. Akram Saleh

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   a.saleh@Ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Akram SalehCV.pdf    

Dr. Radwan Bani Mustafa

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   r.banimustafa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

RadwanLastCV.pdf    

Dr. Fares Ghaleb Al-Bakri

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   fbakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Faris CV short.doc    

Dr. Ayman Aaref M. Zayed

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   a.zayed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Ayman A. Zayed.pdf    

Dr. Hanna Kamal Makhamreh

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   h.makhamreh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

Dr. Tareq Yousef Al-Qsous

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   T.qsos@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Tareq goussous.doc    

Dr. Monther Al-Momani

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   monther.momani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

Dr. Sameeha Ahmad Al-Shelleh

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   S.Shelleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

Dr. Mohammad M. M. Rashid

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   M.Rashid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

mohammedrashid CV.pdf    

Dr. Hussam H. AlHawari

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   h.hawari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

Hussam's Hawari.pdf    

Dr. Marwan Adwan

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   marwan.adwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

MarwanCV2.pdf    

Dr. Randa Farah

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   r.farah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

Dr. Noor Walid Almaani

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   N.Almaani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

Dr. Hussein H. Alhawari

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   H.Alhawari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

Dr. Fatima Alnaimat

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   f.naimat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

Dr. Riyad Al-Azawi

LecturerInternal Medicine   r.azawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

Dr. Maisa Mansor

LecturerInternal Medicine   M_Mansour@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

Dr. Nadia Kamees

LecturerInternal Medicine   n.khamees@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

CV.pdf    

Dr. Hiba N. Abbasi

LecturerInternal Medicine   hiba@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

hibacv.pdf    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secrerary/ Typist

Fatima M. Abu Namous


Phone :00962 6 5353444
Extension :2474
Fax :
 

Faculty of Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.