Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Abdullah Saleh Al-Abbadi

ProfessorInternal Medicine   aabbadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

Dr. Yaqoub George Al-Bahou

ProfessorInternal Medicine   ybahou@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

YACOUB baho CV.pdf    

Dr. Ayman Wahbeh

ProfessorInternal Medicine   a.wahbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

AYMAN M.WAHBEH.pdf    

Dr. Khader Nimer Mustafa Ali

ProfessorInternal Medicine   kmustafa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

Dr. Nathir Mefleh Obeidat

ProfessorInternal Medicine   nobeidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Dr. Nathir.pdf    

Dr. Said Dahbour

ProfessorInternal Medicine   s.dahbour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Said Dahbour.pdf    

Dr. Izzat Al- awwa

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   i.alawwa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Izzat A. AlAwwa.pdf    

Dr. Awni Taleb Abu-Sneineh

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   aabusanei@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Awni Abu Sneneh.pdf    

Dr. Akram Saleh

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   a.saleh@Ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Akram SalehCV.pdf    

Dr. Radwan Bani Mustafa

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   r.banimustafa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

RadwanLastCV.pdf    

Dr. Fares Ghaleb Al-Bakri

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   fbakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

Dr. Ayman Aaref M. Zayed

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   a.zayed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Ayman A. Zayed.pdf    

Dr. Hanna Kamal Makhamreh

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   h.makhamreh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

Dr. Tareq Yousef Al-Qsous

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   T.qsos@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

CV. :

Tareq goussous.pdf    

Dr. Monther Al-Momani

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   monther.momani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2474

Dr. Sameeha Ahmad Al-Shelleh

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   S.Shelleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

Dr. Hussam H. AlHawari

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   h.hawari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

Hussam's Hawari.pdf    

Dr. Marwan Adwan

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   marwan.adwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

MarwanCV2.pdf    

Dr. Randa Farah

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   r.farah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

Dr. Noor Walid Almaani

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   N.Almaani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

Dr. Hussein H. Alhawari

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   H.Alhawari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

Dr. Fatima Alnaimat

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   f.naimat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

Dr.Tarek Abu-Rajab Tamimi

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   t.tamimi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23423

Dr. Nadia Kamees

LecturerInternal Medicine   n.khamees@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

CV.pdf    

Dr. Hiba N. Abbasi

LecturerInternal Medicine   hiba@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23423

CV. :

hibacv.pdf    

Dr. Ola M Qasem

LecturerInternal Medicine   o.hijjawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Asma S. Al-Btoush

LecturerInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Laith N. Al-Shoubaki

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Omar K. Alqudah

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Dr. Sawsan M Qeblawi

Internal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Kamel Ajlouni

Honorary ProfessorInternal Medicine   ajlouni@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Kamel C.V.pdf    

Dr. Mostafa M. Al-Shannaq

ProfessorInternal Medicine   shennakm@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Nayef A. Al-Shrouf

ProfessorInternal Medicine   nabdulla@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. “Mohammad Amer” Al-Khatib

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine   makhatib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

M. Amer Khatib.pdf    

Dr. Raed A. Aqel

Associate ProfessorInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Basem B Al-Bustami

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   b.bustami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Rawan M. Al-Tarawneh

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   Rtarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Mohammad M. M. Rashid

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine   M.Rashid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

mohammedrashid CV.pdf    

Dr. Laith M. Akkash

Assistant ProfessorInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Riyad Al-Azawi

LecturerInternal Medicine   r.azawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

Dr. Abdelmajeed A. Mohammed

LecturerInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Maisa Mansor

LecturerInternal Medicine   M_Mansour@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Reem H. Al-Kheitan

LecturerInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Abdulmanaf Al-Jadiri

LecturerInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Mai H. Al-Tous

LecturerInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr.Dana A. Badran

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Mays A. Mdanat

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Sarah N. Alhaj Ali

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Hani M Husain

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Rozan B. Al-Far

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Ghada M Khreis

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. A'aesha S Abdulrahman

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Feras Fararjeh

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dr. Rawan F. Al-Seoud

Teaching assistantInternal Medicine  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


*** There are no items to show in this view.
 

School of Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.