Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Walid Maani

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   w.maani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Khader Jodeh Abdul-Baqi

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   kabaqi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

CV. :

Kader Joudeh.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Mujalli Mohamad Mhailan

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   mujalli@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Mohamed I. Tawalbeh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   tawalbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Tawalbeh cv.doc    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Ahmad Faleh Tamimi

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   aftamimi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Ahmad Faleh Tamimi.doc    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Tarq M. Mahafza

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   t.mahafza@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

TAREQ MAHAFZA.doc    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Muawyah AL- Bdour

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   mbdour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Ziad Hawamdeh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   Z.Hawamedeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :6

LinkedIn :


Dr. Qussay A. M. Salih

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   q.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

dr.qussay cv.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Baeth Al-Rawashdeh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   rawashdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Freih Odeh Abuhassan

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   freih@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Almutez Gharaibeh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   a.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Almutez Gharaibeh.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Osama Ababneh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   o.ababneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Ghazi Al-Edwan

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   g.Aledwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Ghazi.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Jihad Moh'd Said Al-Ajlouni

Associate ProfessorSpecial Surgery   j.ajlouni@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

JIHAD M.S.AJLOUNI.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Mohammed Ali Abu-Ameerh

Associate ProfessorSpecial Surgery   m.abuameerh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Nakhleh Abu Yagi

Associate ProfessorSpecial Surgery   n.abuyaghi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Fadi Abdelrahem AlHadidi

Associate ProfessorSpecial Surgery   f.hadidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

CV. :

fadi.cv.new.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Saddam AL Demour

Associate ProfessorSpecial Surgery   saldemour@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Omar Qasim Samarah

Associate ProfessorSpecial Surgery   o.samarah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

CV. OmarSamarah.doc    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Mouna Mohamad A Saad

Associate ProfessorSpecial Surgery   m.alsaad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2452

CV. :

Mouna CV with Pic .doc    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Mohammad Qasem Hamdan

Associate ProfessorSpecial Surgery   Moh.Hamdan4@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Lubna Khreesha

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   l.khreesha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Lubna Khreasha CV.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Adel Farah Alrabadi

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   a_alrabadi2@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

CV. :

Adel Alrabadi.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Aws M. H. Khanfar

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   Dr.khanfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Sana’ Muhsen

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   s.muhsen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

CV. :

Sana’ Muhsen CV.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Abdul Rahman M.AL-Shudifat

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   A.Shudifat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Tareq M. A. Kanaan

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   T.Kanaan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

drtarqkanan.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Bassem Haddad

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   Bassem.Haddad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

CV. :

CV, Bassem Haddad.pdf    


LinkedIn :


Dr. Mohamad Samih Yasin

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   myasin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Mohammad Majed Abufaraj

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   mabufaraj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

LinkedIn :


Dr. Mahmoud Abdallat

LecturerSpecial Surgery   mahmoud.abdallat@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

CV. :


LinkedIn :


expand  Previous Faculty Members

Dr. Shaher Taha El-Hadidi

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   shah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

SHAHER cv.pdf    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secrerary / Typistr.Masri@ju.edu.jo

Randa Abdelkareem aL-Masri


Phone :00962 6 5353444
Extension :2463
Fax : +962 6 5300423
 

School of Medicine
Department of Special Surgery

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.