Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Walid Maani

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   w.maani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Khader Jodeh Abdul-Baqi

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   kabaqi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

CV. :

Kader Joudeh.pdf    

Dr. Mujalli Mohamad Mhailan

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   mujalli@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Mohamed I. Tawalbeh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   tawalbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Tawalbeh cv.doc    

Dr. Ahmad Faleh Tamimi

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   aftamimi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Ahmad Faleh Tamimi.doc    

Dr. Tarq M. Mahafza

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   t.mahafza@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

TAREQ MAHAFZA.doc    

Dr. Muawyah AL- Bdour

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   mbdour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Ziad Hawamdeh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   Z.Hawamedeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :6

Dr. Jihad Moh'd Said Al-Ajlouni

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   j.ajlouni@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

JIHAD M.S.AJLOUNI.doc    

Dr. Shaher Taha El-Hadidi

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   shah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

SHAHER cv.doc    

Dr. Qussay A. M. Salih

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   q.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

dr.qussay cv.pdf    

Dr. Baeth Al-Rawashdeh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   rawashdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Mohammed Ali Abu-Ameerh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   m.abuameerh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Freih Odeh Abuhassan

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   freih@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Fadi Abdelrahem AlHadidi

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   f.hadidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

fadi.cv.new.pdf    

Dr. Almutez Gharaibeh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   a.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Almutez Gharaibeh.doc    

Dr. Osama Ababneh

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   o.ababneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Ghazi Al-Edwan

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   g.Aledwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Ghazi.pdf    

Dr. Omar Qasim Samarah

ProfessorSpecial Surgery   o.samarah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

CV. OmarSamarah.doc    

Dr. Nakhleh Abu Yagi

Associate ProfessorSpecial Surgery   n.abuyaghi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Lubna Khreesha

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   l.khreesha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Lubna Khreasha CV.doc    

Dr. Adel Farah Alrabadi

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   a_alrabadi2@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Aws M. H. Khanfar

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   Dr.khanfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Dr. Sana’ Muhsen

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   s.muhsen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Sana’ Muhsen CV.pdf    

Dr. Saddam AL Demour

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   saldemour@ju.edu.jo;
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :2451

CV. :

saddam's CV 8-2017.pdf    

Dr. Abdul Rahman M.AL-Shudifat

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   A.Shudifat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Mouna Mohamad A Saad

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   m.alsaad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2452

CV. :

Mouna CV with Pic .doc    

Dr. Mohammad Qasem Hamdan

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   Moh.Hamdan4@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

Dr. Tareq M. A. Kanaan

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   T.Kanaan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

Dr. Bassem Haddad

Assistant ProfessorSpecial Surgery   Bassem.Haddad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :2451

CV. :

CV, Bassem Haddad.pdf    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secrerary / Typist

Randa Abdelkareem aL-Masri


Phone :00962 6 5353444
Extension :2463
Fax :
 

Faculty of Medicine
Department of Special Surgery

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.