Attachments
  
  
Image
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
sjabaiti@ju.edu.joNaheel Balawnehsurgery@ju.edu.jo2483General SurgeryGeneral Surgery7
  
a_alassaf@ju.edu.joAlaa Jarrarpediatrics@ju.edu.jo2767PediatricsPediatrics10
  
A.basha@ju.edu.joRania Qaqeeshobstetrics@ju.edu.jo2775Obstetrics and Gynecology Obstetrics and Gynecology 11
  
h.hawari@ju.edu.joNuha Al-HusainiInternalMedicine@ju.edu.jo23423Internal Medicine Internal Medicine 6
  
j.ajlouni@ju.edu.joAmal Hayajnehspsurg@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444 Ext. 2451Special Surgery Special Surgery 8
  
m_alsalem@ju.edu.joAhmed khateebanatomy@ju.edu.jo23434Anatomy and HistologyAnatomy and Histology1
  
akbattah@ju.edu.joDiana Hwaidipathol@ju.edu.jo23500Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine Pathology and Microbiology and Forensic Medicine 3
  
fmmed@ju.edu.jo Reham deabesphysiol@ju.edu.jo23476Physiology and Biochemistry Physiology and Biochemistry 2
  
 y.irshaid@ju.edu.joMuath abdlghaneepharm@ju.edu.jo23455Pharmacology Pharmacology 4
  
aloweidi@ju.edu.joLina Al-Najdawianaesthesia@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444 Ext. Anesthesia and Intensive Care Anesthesia and Intensive Care 9
  
o.samarah@ju.edu.jo***radiology@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5353444 Ext. 2216RadiologyRadiology12
  
s.alkhaldi@ju.edu.joAmal Hammadfamilymedicine@ju.edu.jo00962 6 5355000 Ext. 23444Family and Community Medicine Family and Community Medicine 5